15% OFF DRESSMAKING & CRAFT FABRICS. Discount applied at checkout.



Festive Opening Hours

Happy Christmas from all at Mandors!

All online orders/sample requests placed after Sunday 22nd December will not be processed until Friday 27th December.

All online orders/sample requests placed after Friday 27th December will not be processed until Friday 3rd January.

This also includes any click & collect orders.

If you are planning to visit us in store or click & collect our store opening hours over the holiday period are:

Sunday 22nd December - 12pm - 5pm

Monday 23rd December - 9am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 24th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED

Thursday 26th December - CLOSED 

Friday 27th December 9am – 5.30pm SALE STARTS!

Saturday 28th December - 9am - 5.30pm

Sunday 29th December - 12pm - 5pm

Monday 30th December - 9am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 31st December - CLOSED

Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January - CLOSED

Normal opening hours from Friday 3rd January 2020